• If your recruitment thread involves completely going off site with your partner(s) then it belongs in the Off-Site Ad Area.
  • This area of the site is governed by the official Recruitment rules. Whether you are looking for players or looking for a roleplay, we recommend you read them and familiarize your self with them. Read the Recruitment Rules Here.

Fantasy A samurai edo age plot

SweetLime

Sour but sweet!
Main search
So I'm looking for a long term roleplayer. As this story will consist of much character development and starting out as a young age slowly going onto teen years. Of course there will be timeskips but barely. I love it when a RP actually shows friendships progressing over the years.

I do Mx F, of course I play as female
I'm a third person writer
My lengths are usually 1-5 paragraphs
Makes sure to to put as much detail as possible

Here's the Plot

Setting: So this will be taken place around the 11800s, specifically 1185 in the middle. Where Japan governed samurais and when the famous edo city was happening. I do want there to be a war, but it doesn't have to be specific. Back then there were a lot of small wars or bad people who destroyed many things. There was the Genpei War, but I'm not going to study a lot about it so I won't be exactly including it. Maybe just bring it up a few times. If you haven't known already, it will be in Japan. This means I'm expecting Japanese names and you at least know a bit about the culture.