Why was six afraid of Seven?

Seven

Magic Eight Ball
Because Seven eight [ate] nine (cue the cheesy laughter)! Nah, just kidding; I don't eat people. Normally.

Excuse my awful attempt at being humorous. Anywho, hullo! I'm Seven (or Sev) as you can probably tell. I joined on Sunday but didn't get the chance to introduce myself. I've been roleplaying for a few years now, and if I can say so without sounding conceited, I believe I'm quite good at it. I'm pretty mature for how old I am (see if you can guess my age. Maybe I'll tell you, maybe I won't. We'll just have to see, now won't we?), and my posts are typically quite long.

A quirk of mine (don't judge me) is that I love using archaic/obsolete words when I write, so I apologize in advance if you see a whole bunch of them! I usually play the female gender as I myself am one, but there will be times that I am very in the mood to play a guy. It depends on how I'm feelin'. I prefer 1x1 roleplays to group ones because I end up getting lost in stories with more than two people.

I suck at these introduction things so I'm going to end it here before I make a fool out of myself (I probably already have). If anyone wants to roleplay, please feel free to send me a message! I adore writing with others who can keep up with me. I've included an example of my writing down below — I would love it if you read it and told me what you think. It's longer than would normally post, as my typical length would be several paragraphs shorter, but no less than three. I hope I don't scare anyone off.

Err, I'm rambling. Oopsie! I'll stop now, I promise. I'm counting on meeting a lot of you. c:

Tata!

"Hey! Stop!"