Chitchat Whats one of your creepy experiences?

minajesty

𝘢𝘬𝘢 𝙈𝙄𝙉𝘼 !
Just a place to share some creepy events that has happened to you. It can be anything from near deaths, stalkers, creepy nightmares. KEEP IT AGE APPROPRIATE! And if I happen to have put this in the wrong place, I sincerely apologize. Its my first time making a thread like this. Well here is mine! A creepy stalker story? I don't know honestly. Just read it if you'd like ( I actually have two, so if the first one ends up getting some type of attention then maybe ill share the other one.)

I used to live in an apartment complex that was about a mile away from my school. My mom always made me walk to school, and I had no problem with it honestly. But I remember when me and my stepdad went to the liquor store next to the apartments and I seen this really creepy guy paying for his stuff. I had my own money so I was first in line behind the guy. I notice that he was staring at me and I could see him from the corner of my eye just smiling at me. Then all of a sudden he starts talking to me. Basically offering to pay for my stuff. I said no and I did notice that my stepdad had that "im gonna beat the fuck out of you" face. I didn't think nothing of it though.

Anyways, the next day after school was out I started walking home and I noticed that the same guy standing outside of his house. He waved to me and had that creepy smile again. I didn't know what to do so I just ignored him and continued walking. He seemed to have gotten really angry so he just stormed out of the house. He kept standing out every day at the exact same time my school let out. I thought it was pretty weird that he knew exactly what time I would be walking by his house.