• This section is for roleplays only.
    ALL interest checks/recruiting threads must go in the Recruit Here section.

Please remember to credit artists when using works not your own.

Fantasy Umbre Vineam (Open)

reno

uuu

DDkGzUX.png

| OOC |

Here is where you will post anything unrelated to the roleplay, may that be questions or any other sort of irreverent information.

Last edited by a moderator:
Boy, we could use more male characters. lol :P

Or I can simply turn one of my girls lesbian <3

[dice]9483[/dice]

Lol! I guess you can do whatever way you want. :P

I know my character sounds gay but he isnt, hes just kind of dense.

Bahaha, I know right. We have one guy coming tomorrow. But I'd reckon you won't find any objections to girl play here. :P

Who's lolis? This is my first time playing a catty, flirtatious woman. Usually, my female characters are shy or I would play as a flirtatious male, so I'd love some girl fighting action! :D

[dice]9484[/dice]

Damn. Masika can't hit on Lanius Aldrach. He's under age D: Can wait to see his picture though <3

Well, Nat, it's our pleasure to meet you! :D Andi and I will be on tomorrow. But we're heading out for the evening. We'll talk to you tomorrow!

Well, 1st you have to create a character, then wait for the boss to accept your character. Once you got those down, you can definitely join! : 3

Yeah, I was just making sure it wasn't a roleplay exclusive to a certain group of people. I tend to have a habit of finding those...haha. ><'

Sweet ^~^ and thank you.

It may be a bit before I get a character sheet posted. I need a nap. Haha

Xeyran said:
Name of character: Lanius Aldrach
Picture:View attachment 150291 His hair is black

Nickname: Lan or Aldrach, do not call him Lanius, he hates his name.

Height: 5'2

Weight: 160 lbs

Species: Enhanced (A genetically enhanced and altered human being)