The Slime Quest - OOC

Archene

Keeper of Balance
Here you can discuss everything related to Slime Quest! (And more, though keep it more on slime quest... else you shall force me to make an ooc thread, for non-slime quest talk.)

This is my first attempt at interactive fiction, but I do plan on keeping updates coming as long as there is a public watching. While it is stated (somewhere) that I plan on updating it every 2 days as long as there are 3 votes, for this first week, I will be making daily updates and will possibly keep them daily until the end of the month!

In any case, welcome to Slime Quest. I hope you enjoy your stay. Join us and comment! ^_^

Last edited by a moderator:
Thanks @Nem, @CharmyPie, @SachiGrl and @snowy raven for voting~ The next text is already up.

Feel free to comment around here any thoughts you have for the future of the slime! Though I have thoughts about certain things that will be found out... probably, it is always good to know what you wish to see!

(And sorry for the delay for the post, I suddenly noticed that I don't live on GMT! Alright, I suddenly noticed faaaar too late I didn't live on GMT. May all of you before me. *kowtows*)

I'll be making another post tomorrow, but wow people. How can everyone keep making different votes? >.<

(And who said anything about goblins?! :o  @Nem)

Huh? I mean, if they don't exist, that's cool.

But if there's any goblins outside, I'd beat 'em up if I were a slime, y'know? 

@Archene

When I saw that this was the place to discuss the future of Slimy, the first thing that popped up into my head was to split itself so that it will pile up and make a tower tall enough to reach the heavens where a mysterious something is lingering in the clouds.