• This section is for roleplays only.
    ALL interest checks/recruiting threads must go in the Recruit Here section.

Please remember to credit artists when using works not your own.

Fantasy The Preternatural's

Amora Aurora

Professional Hippie
Rules

1. If your outside life becomes too busy and you need to drop out, we promise not to hate you. Just give a quick post about your characters departure (a death, a surrender to slavery, whatever your heart desires) so that there's a reason for your characters disappearance, and we'll leave you with a smile.

2. Reply down below 'I agree to the terms and conditions' to prove you read the very short rules. (Seriously, if you didn't read this one tiny rule, who are you?)

Last edited by a moderator:
I agree to the terms and conditions. And wow I finally fixed the code I broke. I'm still new to making things look fancy.

I agree to the terms and conditions mi lady! Also, I'm working on your avatar currently! You probably forgot, I've been so slow at doing it. It shouldn't be too long, sorry for being so slow with it. I've had school and a lot of other projects, but I should be up and running soon.

Also may I just say that I recognise the nipples on the overview(^U^)

I'm pretty sure It's Dorian Gray from Penny Dreadful, I don't know if you just found the gif but you should totes check out the show!

I agree to the terms and conditions. Though I am unsure whether or not I will be allowed to fill out a CS yet, after sending my sample.

Also, I'm glad this will be a slow paced role-play, since school and work usually keep me somewhat busy too.

Everyone can check the Updates tab for timeline information. I'll be adding news articles as the story progresses to keep characters updated on important world events so make sure to follow it as well.