• This section is for roleplays only.
    ALL interest checks/recruiting threads must go in the Recruit Here section.

Please remember to credit artists when using works not your own.

Realistic or Modern The Hearts of Nations and War - Overview

Gradous13

King of Snek
don't know what it is... but every time I hear the howl of a brisk summer breeze, the smooth pressure of wind against my body... I just embrace it. The fact I have to fight, to fly, just to live. I love it, I truly do...the sound of the engine roaring to life, the adrenaline of another kill...hell even the tedious task of linking ammunition together for the machine guns. Even though the wrencher's are supposed to do that....

I am a pilot, and I fight for what I see as the right in the world and I swear I will vanquish any enemy who stands in my way... Damn them, Damn the Raskvans for killing our King! They started this bloody war and we will finish it! Glory for Belka! Long live the Cromwell rule! For I will die for our land and what we stand for! I will vanquish the enemy in the air, I am one with my messerschmitt and I will dominate...

So that is it? The Belkans have declared war on us? Do they not realize it is not we who assassinated their great King? Very well then, if they want to blame us for what Arcadian forces have done then Raskana will crush the Balkan fools! How dare they bring death to the door of our glorious motherland?! How dare they think they have the right to pin this on us! They haven't the right, let alone chance to win!

I have no doubt in my mind that our great leader, King Dragovich will bring us to victory! I am a great warrior of Raskvana and with my Mosin I will send the enemy to hell!

King Reginald Cromwell... a king loved by the Balkan people's was assassinated by Arcadian forces disguised as Raskvan southern militia. Belka immediately took arms and blamed it upon Raskvana, their neighbor to the north east. Now a new leader has been appointed, King Rienkil...