Teachers Pet (closed)

Anna723

Previously Rainy
Teachers Pet Sign up

So hi there! This is my first attempt at RolePlaying on this site so forgive me if I'm going about this wrong? :/ I figured for the first RP I do, it would just be a simple one, so I get the feel of things. I envisioned this one as a one on one RP, but by all means if you can think of another character, be my guest.

So here the plot, it's really basic-

I'm a student and you're a teacher. And that's the way the relationship starts.

Strictly professional.

But it doesn't seem to stay that way when I start feeling something more than.

I'll just have to get your attention somehow?

Here's my Bio- (Again, I don't know how you guys do things here, bear with me.

Name- Heather Morrison

Age-17

Appearance- (I'll have to post it in a bit, it's not letting me

History-

She lives with both her parents but they often go away on trips together, leaving her alone save for the infrequent visits from her older brother. She can't wait until she's 18 so she can go out and be herself.

Other- She has a dog named Poncho that she simply adores.

Name: Ryan Johnson

Appearance:
teachers_large.jpg

History: He is a teacher at Meadowbrook High School. He teaches math, and in one of his classes is Heather Morrison

Other: This is his first year teaching and he has just broken up with his high school sweetheart.

Oh wow thanks. :) So the next step would be posting it in the other section so we could start? Right?

(Here, I'll post the starter)

Heather-

I walked into school with my bag slung over my shoulder. I was barley awake but I couldn't miss the first day of my senior year. I pulled my schedule out of my bag and walked to my first period class. It was English. Then after that I would have gym, then math and then lunch. It wasn't a particularly hard day, but I couldn't wait to get home. I rubbed my eyes and sat down, waiting for the teacher to arrive. When she did, we got started.