• This section is for roleplays only.
    ALL interest checks/recruiting threads must go in the Recruit Here section.

Please remember to credit artists when using works not your own.

Fantasy Summoned:Luck of the Draw

Nenma Takashi

Terribly Terrible
You open your eyes and find yourself in a place you don't recognize. Looking around you, you seemany figures dressed in robes. They have a strange writing on them and leading them is a woman with long blue hair. She smiles and clears her throat. "Glad to see you had a safe trip. First time I've tried that seemed to work pretty well. So like I said before save this place from the demon lord. Like I promised I'll give you an ability though like the summoning I'm new to this, so don't blame me for whatever you get stuck with."

She steps forward and you now notice you aren't the only one brought here. A few others are as well she touches each of their foreheads, including yours and each glows. When the light fades you feel power within you a voice in your head speaks the power you have received to you.

Foxgirl Jay Foxgirl Jay Sir Monsieur Sir Monsieur SRUNewman SRUNewman

Lucelle was, in a word, lost. She had a look of dumbfounded awe across her fair features. Oh, and confusion as well. The words demon lord continued to play around her head, drawing forth her biblical knowledge. She knew of many lordly demons... was this strange woman with unnatural hair referring to the great betrayer, that damnable Lord of Flies? Shaken from her racing thoughts by the gentle touch of the Goddess. The word just screamed blasphemy to her. There after all, was only one God. Out of fear, she kept her mouth closed, and tried to maintain a stiff upper lip. Heaven wasn't at all what she thought it would be.