• If your recruitment thread involves completely going off site with your partner(s) then it belongs in the Off-Site Ad Area.
  • This area of the site is governed by the official Recruitment rules. Whether you are looking for players or looking for a roleplay, we recommend you read them and familiarize your self with them. Read the Recruitment Rules Here.

Multiple Settings ✨RP Partner Search✨

MermaidxJenny

~Mermaid Princess~
??‍♀️~Hello and Greetings~??‍♀️

My name is Jenny! I am a female roleplayer with about ten years of Roleplay experience! I am on the lookout for a new 1x1 RP Partner!

?~About Me~?

I live in Central Time Zone

I am a-okay with people who are not native English speakers- my best friend is Hungarian!

I am fine with most types of Roleplayers! Just be kind and willing to work with me, and I will do the same for you.

I have been Roleplaying for ten years. I usually Roleplay off site on PM. I prefer 1x1 to group. Prefer to have a OOC chat, and I’m usually extremely flexible as a rp partner! Most of My previous rp partners and I have all become dear friends. Even now that we don’t RP. Right now, I am hoping to meet a new partner and friend!

I’m a 23 year old Female currently in college. I work part time, despite this, I can typically reply multiple times a day! Especially if we Roleplay off site.

As my name suggests- I love mermaids. Most of my OCs based off myself have a ocean touch or are merpeople. Not all my characters are like this, but it is my preferred character type. I play Canons and OC’s. Male and Female characters. I do every kind of romantic pairing except for BxB as this is not in my comfort zone.

?~My RP Stats~?

~Length~

I tend to go between 3-6 paragraphs on average, though I typically will match the writing style of my partner. I am fine with Semi-Lit to Lit. Just don’t one line me please.

~Spelling and Grammar~