Passionate Weirdo Here

Tawney

Hello! My name is Jessica, but feel free to call me by my username. Also, any variant/nickname of Jessica would be just fine as well. I'm a twenty-one-year-old college student with too much spare time. Even when I don't actually have any spare time, I'm a procrastinator so... In my opinion there is no better way to use up spare time/procrastinate than to roleplay. I have way too many characters and worlds just sitting around, and I'd love to get them in some roleplays on here. Thanks for checking out my introduction thingy!

Tawney said:
Hello! My name is Jessica, but feel free to call me by my username. Also, any variant/nickname of Jessica would be just fine as well. I'm a twenty-one-year-old college student with too much spare time. Even when I don't actually have any spare time, I'm a procrastinator so... In my opinion there is no better way to use up spare time/procrastinate than to roleplay. I have way too many characters and worlds just sitting around, and I'd love to get them in some roleplays on here. Thanks for checking out my introduction thingy!
I agree. Roleplaying is great time spent, and cherish that extra time. You'll miss it one day, haha. Welcome to RPN, Jessica. Let me know if I can help you with anything!

Hello, Jessica! Welcome to RpNation.

I could not agree with you more. I find roleplaying to be a very productive way of spending free time. It gets those creative juices flowing and, hey, there are definitely worse ways of spending free time, right? What sort of roleplays do you enjoy?

Hey Jessica! Welcome to the site! I'll give my spiel to you on the basics of the site. Feel free to reference them at any time! :D

You can find the rules here: INFO - Official Site Rules

You can contact anybody by throwing an @ sign in front of their username.

Any question you may have can be answered by contacting anyone here: Notable Members | RpNation.com - Best Roleplay Forum