• When posting, please be aware that artistic nudity is still nudity and not allowed under RpNation rules. Please edit your pictures accordingly!

Remember to credit artists when using work not your own.

Other Origional story in desperate need of critisism

Kapowne

Into Zanarkand
Hey!
If you're dropping by then I hope you're ready to do some reading! I have been getting tired of being ghosted by other role-play partners so I started to just write by myself... and well... now I have 20 some pages of totally original story that I honestly don't know if is good or not... Don't worry! I'm not posting all 20 pages.. I've included the first few pages though. please dont feel like I expect you to read everything, but please, please, please leave some constructive criticism. I would like to know how to make this story as excellent as possible as I am actually starting to get really into it.

Please understand that I am sure there are spelling or grammatical errors, I'm no professional writer. but if you notice something glaring, feel free to say something, otherwise I am looking for criticism regarding how well the story flows, the characters, speech, and well anything else you think of!

So without further ado... Welcome to Lunt!

***************************************************************************************