[OOC Thread] The Whispering Meadow [The Lawgivers]

cyl

Creepy smile
for OOC fluff. (because it's not a good idea to put it in a different section of the board)

Game updated, we are missing Toumaline.

I didn't get crazy descriptive with your surroundings, a little short on time today so I can do that later if need be.

By the way guys, this is my first time doing PBP in this forum, so let me know if there are any standards you are used to.

Also, I hope Tourmaline shows up soon. Not that I am worried, I am sure he has a busy weekend like myself. I also really liked his character concept and hilarity will ensue wherever he/she goes.

Tourmaline said:
Sorry for being late, folks. Today was busier than I thought it would be. :P
I don't know if I should address Tourmaline's character as he or she in my GM voice... I want to say she....

I've edited my post btw... suppose I got trapped in the town trying to follow Ame & Tepo ?! :mrgreen:

cyl said:
I've edited my post btw... suppose I got trapped in the town trying to follow Ame & Tepo ?! :mrgreen:
Yeah, assume you are following Ame and Tepo into town. I will post about it here in a bit.

Also, let it be known this will be the one and only time I will 'railroad' you guys into something like a 'mandatory' meeting with the dragon. Should you choose not to show up however I am not going to shoehorn you into magically being forced in there. Other stuff may happen to you because of it, but this meeting is in no form to be indicative of the rest of the game play out. It's more to bring your characters together, through fate.

Depending where you go after this town, I may have to read before posting :D

That is if you go to The Lap or Gem, I will have to read those thirty pages (which is nothing and actually gives me lots of ideas for storyline purposes!)