Not much to say.

I am here because I want to hopefully be able to help you do one of the ones you want to do. Let me know what kinda story ya wanna do please.

K. it is set in a fantasy world. BJ (Brona Jun) is a girl who can create anything from anything. even life. what she doesn't know is that she is a reincarnation of a long dead goddess. Jakkard Brok is a half dwarven artifice apprentice who is the reborn prince who is believed to have killed her.

Waddya think so far?

actually it is based on a story and world I've been building for about four years. I've got it all thought out. But so we can get it going sooner rather than later, we can start simpler. tell me what is specifically needed and I'll provide.

I assume you want more back story.

Brona Jun is a Fairy. Here they're flightless human height creatures. normally born with an element ability. like In Avatar, The Last Airbender. She's not spiritually normal. Her bio mother was captured and raped by pirates and forced to give up her baby when it was born later. She died from fatigue and thus Brona has never seen her real Mom. Brona was raised by Captain Golb of the ship "The Silver Whistle". He abused her verbally as he did with all his other female slaves and when he went drinking on land with his buddies, one pirate stayed behind and taught her how to shoot a gun.

After she came of age Golb intended on selling her, but she rebelled, having shot him with his own gun at the price of her left eye and arm. From then on, she became a vigilante who refused to replace either arm or eye. She is still seen as an outlaw to most.

Keep goin man. Is she my character? I'm interested in learning more and possibly doing this story with you. I'm gonna hit the hay though. Gonna be travelling with the family tomorrow but I'll be on in the evening. See ya then?