MoonlightShine

Carinee-Goldii

I have never done this before, so bear with me :) && I'm not exactly sure how this all works. Feel free to join in, add fun new characters and just have FUN!

P.s. you may have already seen this before, but it was me that posted it the first time as well, I just added new things too it.

Devyn- a normal human girl, at least that's what she thinks; destined to do great things.

- long dark brown hair, hazel colored eyes.

- 3rd degree black belt

The night was dark, the wind was screeching. Nathan was walking down his street, sensing that someone was watching him. He turned around quickly to find nothing there, nobody following him. Getting paranoid, Nathan begins to walk faster. There was a blurr around him, he heard voices whispering his name. "Naaathaaan". Suddenly, scratches appeared on his arms, bite marks on his neck. And that was the last time Nathan was ever seen or heard of.

Devyn was a cute 19 year old girl. She heard all about her classmate Nathan and how he had disapeared one night walking home late at night. Like Nathan, Devyn was walking home, it was 9:30 pm and she was walking home from her friends. As she was walking, she felt a dark pair of eyes staring at her, watching her. All of a sudden, whispers were heard, " Deeevyyn". Paranoia set in, before she knew it, she was walking faster and faster. Finally, she arrived at her door step, grabbing the door knob, turning it and walking in.

He was standing there, tall dark and handsome, wearing a nice royal blue V neck shirt, showing his muscular body. "She will be mine."