Meow. Mroowwww. Kitty noises. Pawww paw paw.

H A R P Y

Ms. Believer
Aheh hem.

HEYYYYYYYEAAAAYEAAAYEAYEA. HEEEYYYYYEAAAYEA. I SAY HEY. WHAT'S GOIN' ON

Hello, lovelies. I've been RPing on and off for the past several years on Twitter until I found this site. After a bit of browsing around, I decided to join and expand my horizons.

A bit about me:

I'm a girl. I'm in college. I'm a psychology major. I live in the US (god, help me). I'm a dog person, despite this thread's title and the kitten I'm raising. I'm easing myself back into politics. I'm an introvert who knows how to play the extrovert card.

Nice to meet ya! You'll probably find me more often in the Fantasy column than anywhere else, coming up with tragic and cliched characters. Terribly cliched. I'm working on it. Sort of. Ahah.

I can't think of anything else to add... Oh dear. I shall conclude here and spiffy up my profile a bit, I suppose. Bye-bye.~

Also You live in the US, I live in Canada so we're country neighbors! ^_^ Also I like dogs, cats..practically every animal now that I think about it. I actually am friends with two dogs that live up at my aunt and uncle's place. They are such sweethearts. Anyways, do you wanna be friends? ^_^

RegalWindstar said:
Also You live in the US, I live in Canada so we're country neighbors! ^_^ Also I like dogs, cats..practically every animal now that I think about it. I actually am friends with two dogs that live up at my aunt and uncle's place. They are such sweethearts. Anyways, do you wanna be friends? ^_^
Canadaaaa! America's hat! Not really. Maybe. It seems nice there!

Yes, same here, all the animals are my dearest darlings! I find myself wanting a raccoon and a moose and a bat and an octopus very often. (Not kidding.)

Friends? I like friends! Let's be friends!