• If your recruitment thread involves completely going off site with your partner(s) then it belongs in the Off-Site Ad Area.
  • This area of the site is governed by the official Recruitment rules. Whether you are looking for players or looking for a roleplay, we recommend you read them and familiarize your self with them. Read the Recruitment Rules Here.

Looking for someone who likes supernatural type rping, as well as some fantasy~

VeeFox

Hit Me!
Hi there!

I wanted to make kind of a post about the kind of things that I’m looking for via RP. I have so many ideas and half-baked stories that I really wanted to just kind of specify what it was I’m looking for, and see if maybe that got me some better results as an RPer.

First off, a little bit about me. I’m a student studying game art/development and currently I would either love to be a storyboard artist, character designer, or concept artist. I’m inspired by unique ideas and great storytelling, especially if it’s a combination of modern/fantasy and leans on the darker side of things. (I really can’t get into the whole dungeon and dragons/medieval thing, I’ve tried though.)

Suggestions for a partner

(I’m not super serious about this but these are just some things that I like to have)

-
I’m seeking a long-term writing partner, someone who will really stick it out with me for the long haul. I want us to be friends too, not just people who meet up, write, and then kind of go our separate ways. That’s never any fun haha.

-
A couple of paragraphs at the least please! I tend to write replies somewhere along the middle, and I always get kind of bummed with a sentence in reply.

-
Someone who likes details and character development! I really REALLY love character building and exploring what makes people tick. I’m a bit of a sucker for details.

Things I’d Like To Write About