• If your recruitment thread involves completely going off site with your partner(s) then it belongs in the Off-Site Ad Area.
  • This area of the site is governed by the official Recruitment rules. Whether you are looking for players or looking for a roleplay, we recommend you read them and familiarize your self with them. Read the Recruitment Rules Here.

Fandom looking for queer-friendly three houses roleplay!

seraphsun

alice
Roleplay Availability
Roleplay Type(s)
Hello! My name is Alice, and I'm a 22 year old intersex transmasc person (he/she) hoping to find somebody to roleplay FE:3H with. I love to do CC x CC, OC x CC and depending on the circumstances, OC x OC! Because I am a trans person, I would much rather roleplay with another trans or queer person, but this is not mandatory. As long as you are respectful of my identity and the identities of my characters, you're fine!

I have had many, many years of roleplaying experience. I've been roleplaying since I was around 10 or 11, mostly on forums and occasionally by email. I have since improved over the years, and I have gone from a single sentence to semi-novella! I mainly roleplay in third person POV.

I also want to add, I primarily do MxM but I am more than happy to do MxF and FxF! I also am more comfortable roleplaying as trans characters - but again, this is not mandatory.

──────────────────────────────────────
MY RULES ARE AS FOLLOWS:

1.) I do not roleplay with anyone under 18, so minors please do not interact - you WILL be blocked. i do not roleplay NSFW either, so don't expect anything dirty from my roleplays. I am okay with gore to an extent but nothing extremely graphic.

2.) I do not like being dictated. this means, I don't want to be told who I play as or what I'm doing. I like to discuss these things first and I want everything to be as 50/50 as possible. I'm very happy to make exceptions and to play as characters as needed, but don't force me to do things.