• If your recruitment thread involves completely going off site with your partner(s) then it belongs in the Off-Site Ad Area.
  • This area of the site is governed by the official Recruitment rules. Whether you are looking for players or looking for a roleplay, we recommend you read them and familiarize your self with them. Read the Recruitment Rules Here.

Looking for male roleplay partners

TheEnchantedQuill

*Vampire Rat Lady*
Roleplay Availability
Roleplay Type(s)
A little about me: I have been roleplaying for 4 or 5 years now, and writing for 6. I don't have any rules or restrictions to my roleplays I'm usually okay with any and every thing. I'm seeking Roleplayers that could at least give a couple sentences I mean my posts vary I could write a paragraph here and there a few sentences, one sentence, etc. I don't mind cursing, I don't mind small posts or large posts. I am comfortable roleplaying as both genders so there's no problems there either. I am always open to new ideas so yeah ^-^.

Favored Genres: Fantasy, Drama, Romance, Sci- Fi, Action, and Modern

Plot Ideas:

• The Williams Manor- A roleplay involving one of the 7 royal vampire families. (I'll explain it more later on)
  • Hell's Heart- Satan's daughter lilith goes into the human world for the first time and decides to stay there since its all new and shes finally at her mature age of demonhood. Soon she ends up getting drugged at a bar she goes to and she wakes up tied up inside a room a demon hunter standing over her. He wants to kill her but things begin to get heated between the two and he ends up romantically entangled with the Enemy.