• If your recruitment thread involves completely going off site with your partner(s) then it belongs in the Off-Site Ad Area.
  • This area of the site is governed by the official Recruitment rules. Whether you are looking for players or looking for a roleplay, we recommend you read them and familiarize your self with them. Read the Recruitment Rules Here.

Looking for long term, detailed partners

christy

𝙘𝙖𝙣𝙙𝙮 𝙘𝙖𝙣𝙚𝙨

W E L C O M E !

tumblr_nod1euuWZN1tv4k5po1_r4_500.gif

Behold, the thread that took be an hour to make, and holds all the plots I love to do as well as all the fandoms I am in.

Also some rules but we can finish that off quick as soon as I tell you a little about myself!

A B O U T - M E

My name is Calynna --- or rather, it's a pen name. It was the name of the first character I ever made while writing a story and I've grown attached to it. I won't bore you with the details. I'm fairly active and come on more than a few times a day. However, I am a college student doing a triple major in Media Studies, Eco and political Science, so there will be times when I cannot come on that frequently. I'm in the Middle East, so my time zone is probably very different from most people, but I've been role playing for years and it seems to have worked out perfectly fine (probably because I have a habit of sleeping really late and waking up extremely early).