• If your recruitment thread involves completely going off site with your partner(s) then it belongs in the Off-Site Ad Area.
  • This area of the site is governed by the official Recruitment rules. Whether you are looking for players or looking for a roleplay, we recommend you read them and familiarize your self with them. Read the Recruitment Rules Here.

Multiple Settings looking for a 1x1 partner - fandom or fantasy!

errantia

jar of bees
hello there! thanks for checking out my thread. i'm not known for being concise, but let's keep this organized at the very least. ;-)

a little about me:
call me taylor. i'm 21, eastern usa. i'm nonbinary, and my pronouns are they/them/theirs.
i'm fairly active; i prefer to do shorter, more frequent posts. (i've been known to post twice a day, but as infrequently as weekly is totally fine too; i can do anywhere from 100-1000 words. i'm open to sentence-by-sentence too, though i've never done it before.)
don't let my lowercase fool you - i'm a professional copy-editor and graphic designer, which means that i'm a wee bit persnickety about grammar and i like to play around with formatting every now and again. don't get me wrong, i don't expect thrice-edited hemingway-esque prose (i certainly can't hold myself to that standard! you may have noticed already that i love my parentheses way too much), just that you know where apostrophes go. :'D
(in the middle of smileys. that's where apostrophes go. duh.)
i am trans and queer! i am happy to write any gender; i prefer that my partner play a woman or nonbinary person, but i'm open to mxm/nbxm if that's all you're comfortable with.
i'm open to any medium - pm, forum, discord, whatever.
since i am over 20, i would prefer that my partner be 18+.