• This section is for roleplays only.
    ALL interest checks/recruiting threads must go in the Recruit Here section.

Please remember to credit artists when using works not your own.

Realistic or Modern Jack of Clubs

Agent

Lance
This story has strong language multiple times, purely because it would be about 9.1% less funny without the language.

July 7th, 1914
My name is Johannes Hartner. I am a writer. During my travels throughout the expansive land of America, I have met some of the more... interesting citizens in the town where I resided for a majority of my days in this barren wasteland. Ah yes, the desert. How great of a place to find your fortune, whether it be from gold or a six-shooter to the head. Why, the first person I met was a gunslinger that fancied himself getting rich from tossing good-for-nothing outlaws into cells. Or as one such as yourself would put it... 'Bounty hunting'.

He called himself Nick Tumbleweed. Whether the latter section of his name is actually his last name, I am unsure of. Judging from his personality, i'd be leaning more towards it being a nickname. Now I can tell you that without a doubt, Mr. Tumbleweed is one of the dumbest sons of bitches to ever to walk amongst us. He appears to be incapable of speaking any amount of English, seeing as he can only utter about two words total, along with his name. Make no mistake, though. He is not a man to be trifled with; just because he's dumb doesn't mean he's harmless. Why, I daresay he is the fastest wielder of a gun, and you'd do well to remember what he's capable of.