[insert cool & witty title here]

Kahloolahky

Hello everyone, my name is Ky. I'm 23 and I live in cold, wet England. (yay)

I've been roleplaying off and on for ten years now and thoroughly enjoy writing. I've discovered this site in my quest to find a place to reignite the fire in my belly.

I don't really know what else to put, so feel free to ask me some questions!

Welcome to the site fren! :3
I come from cold, wet Scotland, so I feel your pain x3
Feel free to come say hi any time if you have any questions, I'll probably be lurking around the discord chat ^33^

Welcome. Cold, wet France here, you guys aren't suffering alone! What kind of RPs are you into?

Thank you :) Um to be honest I haven't really ventured outside of realistic roleplays. I am hoping to broaden this here though.

Hello everyone, my name is Ky. I'm 23 and I live in cold, wet England. (yay)

I've been roleplaying off and on for ten years now and thoroughly enjoy writing. I've discovered this site in my quest to find a place to reignite the fire in my belly.

I don't really know what else to put, so feel free to ask me some questions!
Eyyyyy, welcome to RpN Ky. This coming to you from some poor sap living in cold, snowed in New York. Also, if your looking to broaden your roleplay but enjoy things on the realistic side, you might enjoy a new roleplay I've created on discord. It's apocalyptic based with a large focus on realism and serious roleplay.

Eyyyyy, welcome to RpN Ky. This coming to you from some poor sap living in cold, snowed in New York. Also, if your looking to broaden your roleplay but enjoy things on the realistic side, you might enjoy a new roleplay I've created on discord. It's apocalyptic based with a large focus on realism and serious roleplay.

ooh thank you for the welcome. Can you explain how discord works?

ooh thank you for the welcome. Can you explain how discord works?