I'm Going to Seriously Start Posting

What kind of R.P. would you be interested in joining?

• Far Cry 3 R.P. (Loosely based off FC3 plot, therefore everyone can join, even total noobs.)

Votes: 0 0.0%
  • Death Note R.P.

• Fullmetal Alchemist R.P.

• Black Butler R.P.

• High School R.P.

• Soul Eater R.P.

• Medieval Times R.P.

• DRAGONS.

• WOLVES.

• Something weird, crazy, and fun.

• Total voters

Desu Juice

Big cheese, make me.
Yep, that's right. I made an account on here a few decades ago and haven't worked up the courage to actually make any R.P.s. >.>

I am an avid RPer, and I greatly enjoy lengthy, plot-twisty role plays...
I've made lotsa roleplays, and I love writing. If you have any RPs you want me to join, go ahead and ask me. I don't bite. Most of the time. :3

A quick description of who I am: an ironic person that will most likely bother the shit out of you for her own sadistic pleasures. I like all genres of music- Panic at the Disco, Green Day, Black Sabbath, Weezer, Panthera, Nirvana, Meat Puppets, Modest Mouse, and lots of other stuff. ^3^

And as you can probably already tell, I like to ramble. :D

Last edited by a moderator:
Karkitty... Ahem, excuse me for that.The roleplay that I might be most interested in doing would be Soul Eater for two reasons.

1) With the whole plot being at DWMA and having missions that the meisters do pretty much all the time, it would be full of action.

2) There would be a lot of creativity with the missions and everything, including if whoever joins becomes a meister they can make their own weapon, and also the same thing with the weapons.

This is just what I would most likely be interested in doing and the reasons for it.

WHAT THE FLIPPING CRAP WAS THAT. I WOULD RATHER BLEED FROM EVERY PORE ON THE SOFT SURFACE OF MY BODY THAN STAND FOR BEING CALLED SOMETHING SO RIDICULOUSLY STUPID.

... Pardon my... tone of voice. *ehem*

Oh, I have an entire plot planned out for that S.E. R.P. I had mentioned.