• If your recruitment thread involves completely going off site with your partner(s) then it belongs in the Off-Site Ad Area.
  • This area of the site is governed by the official Recruitment rules. Whether you are looking for players or looking for a roleplay, we recommend you read them and familiarize your self with them. Read the Recruitment Rules Here.

Realistic or Modern [ignore prefix and post count] Looking to plot! (Updated May 1, 2017)

Beutelwolf

The Overlord
Hello there! I'm on the hunt for some new people to rp with. I've been trying to hide from reality lately so my muse is high and I just don't have the threads to support it. Here are a few things about me

• I have been roleplaying for many years on various sites
  • I am a college student who is double majoring in Cell and Molecular Biology and History. So I'm loaded with school work
  • On top of this, I am also a division II collegiate athlete as well as a member of the jazz and symphonic bands (I play Alto sax, soprano sax, violin, some percussion, and I'm taking electric bass guitar lessons in the summer)
  • I try to match my partner's length, but the shortest I will go is three paragraphs. I don't feel like I can convey the things I like in only a couple of sentences.
  • My rps can get mature and dark. I am a blunt person and I love the nitty gritty sides of a rp. It adds a lot to the story, and those just hold my attention longer.
  • I generally only play OC's just due to my ability to shape characters, it gives me more freedom
  • I like my partner to aid in collaboration. It makes it feel more of a joint process.
  • I love intense plot twists that shake up the entire plot to that point.
  • That being said, I am a very awkward person OOC, but I would still love to chat with you!
  • I'm open to all kinds of ideas!
  • I only role play by PM
  • If Interested just shoot me a PM or a message here.

Pairings in bold do have basic plot ideas behind them