• Before posting a question, please check our Frequently Asked Questions page as well as previous threads here. Odds are you aren't the first to ask, and you may find the answer without having to post!

Answered I just got here ;-;

Hysteric

✨In Distress✨
Roleplay Availability
Roleplay Type(s)
Hello!!!

So, I just found this place and I have no experience with forums whatsoever, and all this information is too much and too overwhelming. I have read most tutorials and explanations but ;-; ;-; I still don't understand many things.

I don't understand how this site operates??? like, if I, for example, wanted to start roleplay with someone, it would not be in PMs, but we would need to create a post on the forum??? or did I get it wrong???? I don't understand T-T

Someone pls explain:ghostxx:

well first off, welcome to the forums !! <3

so, if you’re looking for a 1x1 roleplay just between you and one other person, you’d look in the 1x1 interest check board! there, people will usually specify whether they want the roleplay to take place in dms, on a public thread, or somewhere else! you can also make your own post there are well ^^

if they want it to take place on a thread, then you or your partner can create a thread on this board where you can then post like normal!

if you have any questions, don’t be afraid to message me! i don’t bite :D

Ohh so some of the roleplays can be between only two people but displayed for others to see??

(I don’t mind biting 😌)

Ohh so some of the roleplays can be between only two people but displayed for others to see??

(I don’t mind biting 😌)
LMAOOO but yep! it’s all up to preference! there’s also group role plays, which involve multiple people ^^

LMAOOO but yep! it’s all up to preference! there’s also group role plays, which involve multiple people ^^
Oh okay. I will probably need to fuck around and find out about the details before I get used to it but clarification was appreciated.

Thank you very much!!