I don't even, I odd

I don't. I am only here bc I want to fit in, why do I need to post a resume? ?

You're not fittin' in too well, bud. Ya' gotta do shit. Honestly some people do post resume-like shit, but nah, man.

Okay but for real, I am an artist in hobby, I enjoy reading, drawing, and just looking through tumblr. I am new to roleplaying and was brought here by the meme queen herself, Valefar. My name is Ashley, but folks can call me Ghost here. I'm excited to roleplay.

Ghostbreath said:
Okay but for real, I am an artist in hobby, I enjoy reading, drawing, and just looking through tumblr. I am new to roleplaying and was brought here by the meme queen herself, Valefar. My name is Ashley, but folks can call me Ghost here. I'm excited to roleplay.
If you're new, let me just say...

one liners are very bad

do not do them

@Arn3m ok your Scotland remix deserves an A+

And they're right, Ghost. One-liners are pretty bad.. Nice intro, though. It's not like I helped you or anything (cough cough)

Last edited by a moderator:
@Arn3m oh my god, i use to rp on some warrior cats site called feralfront, one liners, i remember, were the absolute worse. sometimes even two or three wasn't enough, but i don't want to force people rping with me to force out as much as they can get tbh?

That's why you stay out of a lot of casual roleplays. I try to stick with detailed roleplays, ones with multiple paragraphs, just because they provide so much more context.

@lanturnite

I don't really RP on here, because my anxiety goes off really bad here. I'm mostly on Kik when roleplaying, so...

@Valefar the problem is: if im rping with people who can't describe things well, then i probably cant either and im also bad at forcing as many possible sentences out ;;