• If your recruitment thread involves completely going off site with your partner(s) then it belongs in the Off-Site Ad Area.
  • This area of the site is governed by the official Recruitment rules. Whether you are looking for players or looking for a roleplay, we recommend you read them and familiarize your self with them. Read the Recruitment Rules Here.

Multiple Settings How does one survive without caffeine? [open forever! realistic/fandoms inside!] ((updated 5/26/22))

PeacefulResistance

Chicks dig scars, glory last forevr.
hi friends!

My name is CJ, or Cecilia, or CiCi, or 'hey you!', or whatever you want to call me. :)

About me!

+ I am not new to RPing! I have been RPing for 10+ years.
+ I am a 20 something PA student and full time worker, and that is exhausting.
+ I can reply 3-5 times a week - sometimes even more, multiple times a day - but I don't promise that. I promise a few times a week!
+ I consider myself literate. I write in 3rd person, past tense, and I will write 3 - 10 paragraphs per character.
+ I greatly enjoy doubling! I love playing multiple characters - if we are doing a romance RP, please like to double or enjoy playing my love interest.
+ I play typically mxf or fxf.
+I love Romance!

What I am looking for in a partner:
+ Please be willing to plot and plan and fangirl and explain what you want! It's a team effort.
+ Please be willing to match my lengths, literacy, and frequency.
+ Please don't ghost - talk to me if there's something you don't like.
+Please be 18+! I am in my 20s, as I said above.

What I like!!!
+ Fandoms:

- Harry Potter (Marauders**** are preferential, but willing to play anyone/generation or do OCxOC)
- Grey's Anatomy
- Pretty Little Liars

+Besides this, I greatly enjoy slide of life RPs where the characters are 18+.
- College settings
- Friends with benefits
- Coworkers
- Police/Crime
- Band/touring
- Enemies to Friends
Give me allll the angst and darkness.
… anything else? Just ask!