• If your recruitment thread involves completely going off site with your partner(s) then it belongs in the Off-Site Ad Area.
  • This area of the site is governed by the official Recruitment rules. Whether you are looking for players or looking for a roleplay, we recommend you read them and familiarize your self with them. Read the Recruitment Rules Here.

Multiple Settings Heyo! I'm new to this site- looking to find some longterm RP partners and friends!

Hannahbobana

Certified Mess
Hey! As you can tell from my title, I'm new to this site and super excited to make some connections and hopefully start up a 1v1 RP with someone. I have been roleplaying for well over 5 years now. It's always been a fun past time for me and I really want to get back into the swing of things. I write literately and usually punch out at least two-three paragraphs with each entry. I'm looking for someone who can manage the same amount and send multiple responses back each day. (Don't get me wrong, I realize life happens and things come up. Just give me a heads up if you'll be away for an extended amount of time. I, myself, work a job and I'm attending college classes at the same time so sometimes I can get overloaded with busy work.) I prefer writing in third person but I can work with first if that's your preference. I usually write for females but I can do male when needed. Some prompts I don't have much of a preference. I love romance but platonic relationships are also great!

Anyway, I do have a couple brief ideas to share to spark maybe someone's interest... Here goes nothing-!