Votes: 0 0.0%
  • Light + [Other Selection]

• None of the above/Other

• Total voters

DeletedAccount

My name's Mic. How are you??? :)

I'm having a bad day, and hoping this will cheer me up a bit before I head off to bed. I'll be sure to respond eventually, haha. I'm a college student who loves visual effects and plays a few instruments. My parents ridiculed me whenever I watched anime, but I have watched every episode of Death Note and am aware of Pokémon, Naruto, and Bleach...at least, the beginnings of those series, haha. I love the art of anime. I plan on giving Skip Beat! and Anime Beats! a chance. I am in the process of watching Breaking Bad and reading Catching Fire. I am a proficient role player, as I have role played in the past with a variety of characters. I love learning about different cultures, including the food they eat!

Is there anything else you want to know, or do any of you have suggestions on how I should get started on my role playing?

Hello Mic, it's nice to meet you. I hope you are doing better now.

Well I must say I approve of some of your selections~ Death Note is definitely one of my favorite animes- I really enjoy the psychological type shows. I also thought Catching Fire was a good book. And the movie wasn't so bad either in my opinion :)

As far as getting started, honestly the best thing to do is jump in. Browse around in the RP categories and look for RPs that are Accepting or Need More Members. Read the Rules and then sign up! Everyone I've met here is pretty nice and will help you if you need. Including myself- if you ever have any questions or want someone to chat with, please feel free to send me a message and I'll do what I can. Best of luck! :)