Hello There!

FindingHome

Hi! My name is Nicole but you can call me Fi. I'll respond to either/or so take your pick!

I'm not so new to roleplay. I've actually spent a lot of time on a number of site but until recently most of them became empty as the fan base slowly died. However, I stumbled upon this site in hopes of reviving my love for roleplay. I've been roleplaying for about 10 years now. Finding an interest in Anime, I stumbled upon FanFiction which first led me to writing. Then from there, video games to MMOs then finally, D&D. My most favorite form of RP, however, is play by post. I love being about to create a story through sites like this one with other well rounded, creative individuals who enjoy writing as much as I do. I've RPed in almost every genre and find that I absolutely love combat. Combat and romance, hahah.

Don't be afraid to get to know me! I love participating in anything that I can and I'm most certainly looking to start roleplaying as soon as possible! Thanks you for taking the time to read this, I appreciate it!

Last edited by a moderator:
Hello and welcome, Fi. I'm glad you found us and hope you'll make yourself at home. We have a robust site and varied member base. I won't tell you individual roleplays don't die (because the occasionally do), but there is such a large, active group of awesome players/writers here, you always have options.

A couple of tips I usually share with newcomers: Start by checking out the rules if you haven't already. Then I recommend checking out the list of active Role Plays as well as the Role Play Recruitment and Role Play Ideas areas. Those are the best places to find a group RP to join or find a writing partner. All of those are available from the main ("forums") view of the site.