Greetings

ShadowRogue

The ultimate nerd
Hello everyone! I'm new to this site. I've had some experience rping with a school friend a couple years ago but otherwise I'm a bit new to rping so please no one flame me if I do any mistakes in some rp I join X'D

Hiya, welcome to the site! You finally made your account!!!

I'm sure you'll have fun here, as I've already told you multiple times
xD

Welcome. Everyone makes mistakes. I find that most RPers are pretty tolerant of newbies mistakes. Nice profile pic(^.^)

Illusive said:
xD
After much begging and spamming this account was FINALLY created :P

[QUOTE="Dogmatic Hermit]Welcome. Everyone makes mistakes. I find that most RPers are pretty tolerant of newbies mistakes. Nice profile pic(^.^)

[/QUOTE]
Thankyou ^_^ found it on google randomly, saved it and edited the hair and eyes

ShadowRogue said:
Thankyou ^_^ found it on google randomly, saved it and edited the hair and eyes
OOH you do fanta sea.Do you prefer High Fantasy or Low Fantasy?

[dice]21200[/dice]

Last edited by a moderator:
[QUOTE="Dogmatic Hermit]OOH you do fanta sea.Do you prefer High Fantasy or Low Fantasy?
[dice]21200[/dice]

[/QUOTE]
Ehh both interest me to be honest.

I confess I'm a hardcore Potterhead, though not the type to force my fandom on others. As for anime..ever watched Death Note?

Yes he did. I can't help but be endeared to N M and M though after a couple fanfics I read. The ending really was cheap though :( and episode 27 (I think that was the one) destroyed me.

M was a total bad*** but was too rash and so was outdone by L's successor. L was a bad*** and supremely intelligent individual who was lulled into a false sense victory and finally outsmarted. But N was a wasteful and foolish individual who never had the upper hand, all of his success was simply looking at the right place at the right moment.