Greetings, I Suppose.

Coreonysis

Sketching World Lines
So, learning a new site is always fun, isn't it?

I've heard of this community before, though I never really had an opportunity to join in. Now, a good friend has recommended it to me, and I find myself at their perilous wrath if I am to deny making an account.

So here I am.

I've been roleplaying for, well, six or seven years now. I can't believe it's actually been that long. I have an extensive network of forty-three OC's that cover pretty much any role play plot imaginable, though I can say that I'm very picky on who I write with; I reply with moderate to decent grammar, and expect a response that drives the role play forward.

Alright. Now that the stuff that makes me sound like a douche is out of the way, I can talk about myself.

I'm an IB student, and therefore have an intense workload. I always try to find time to write, though. I love meeting new, awesome writers, though I do take a while to warm up to people.

Now, to spend a reasonable amount of time learning a new layout.

I wish you all well! And I hope to see you around.

~C

Hello "Coreonysis," It's nice to "meet" you.

Now, a good friend has recommended it to me, and I find myself at their perilous wrath if I am to deny making an account.

Yes, and wasn't this a lovely way to show your appreciation. It's so lovely to feel like your boss who's making you come in to work overtime.

I've been roleplaying for, well, six or seven years now. I can't believe it's actually been that long.

Nerd.

I have an extensive network of forty-three OC's that cover pretty much any role play plot imaginable [...]

Loser.

I can say that I'm very picky on who I write with; I reply with moderate to decent grammar, and expect a response that drives the role play forward.