• If your recruitment thread involves completely going off site with your partner(s) then it belongs in the Off-Site Ad Area.
  • This area of the site is governed by the official Recruitment rules. Whether you are looking for players or looking for a roleplay, we recommend you read them and familiarize your self with them. Read the Recruitment Rules Here.

Multiple Settings Emissary of God: A Hero's Belief

Interested?

• Yes.

Votes: 0 0.0%
  • No.

• It's complicated.

• Total voters

White Masquerade

QuirkyAngel's Red Oni
Roleplay Availability
Roleplay Type(s)
Introduction

Hello all. I've been on a mission to try out all the genres and set-ups this site has to offer, and now I've come to Fantasy and Quests. Besides a Futuristic Role-play, those are the only other items left, and I feel Fantasy and Questing goes well, hand-in-hand. My background is Fandoms and Group RP, so the transition to here might not go so well! I'll have no idea what I'm doing, so this might very well suck, but I'll give it a go! I love experimenting with writings I'm apart of, so following, I'll list a few things I want you to know.

Set-Up

Short Term: This Quest will not go on indefinitely, whether it's well-received or not. There is a conclusion that can be reached in a few weeks, and if/when it does, the quest will stop. I guess there'd be room for a follow-up but I have no idea in what direction that'd go. Consider this a prologue.