• When posting, please be aware that artistic nudity is still nudity and not allowed under RpNation rules. Please edit your pictures accordingly!

Remember to credit artists when using work not your own.

Other DovahBeat's Art Dump 2.0 -- Crochet, Plushies, and More

DovahBeat

The Flame of Kamura
Roleplay Availability
Roleplay Type(s)
20200703_145407.jpg

About Myself

Hello! I am a mixed media fiber artist going to college for a creative writing degree. Here I'll post some of my art and W.I.P.'s. You can call me Dovah, or Beat, or both. He/Him, 24 yrs.

F.A.Q.
Q: Do you make your own patterns?
A: Yes! I make all the patterns I use unless explicitly stated otherwise.

Q: Do you use wire inside the plushies/tails?
A: I can and have, depending on the function of the plushie or tail. Most commonly I use wire in wings and as spines for necks/tails.

Q: Do you sell/take commissions?
A: I do! I sell in person on most First Thursdays during the academic school year at my college, PNCA. I also have an Etsy but I am migrating to a new custom online store since Etsy is kinda being a little POS. I also take commissions when I have enough free time. Check out my insta to keep up with when I open commission slots! (Insta: @ dovahbeat )

Q: What do you charge for commissions?
A: That varies depending on complexity and size. Ask me for a quote in DMs when slots are open.

Last edited:
20200629_195547.jpeg
Sunflower dragon WIP. Base pattern by Crafty Intentions on Ravelry

plushie wip line up.jpeg

My current WIP line-up. From left to right, Sylveon (complete), Umbreon's head, Espeon (WIP), Vaporeon (WIP), Jolteon (WIP), Shiny Eevee (WIP), Shiny Litten (WIP)
I have been trying to update my old patterns to reflect my current skill since most were made when I was still learning.

20210810_153513.jpg

Umbreon, complete.
Eyes didn't turn out the way I wanted but oh well.