• If your recruitment thread involves completely going off site with your partner(s) then it belongs in the Off-Site Ad Area.
  • This area of the site is governed by the official Recruitment rules. Whether you are looking for players or looking for a roleplay, we recommend you read them and familiarize your self with them. Read the Recruitment Rules Here.

Multiple Settings A whole lot of shit

So! I've never done one of these myself, but figured it was about time so lets get it going shall we?

• You can call me Noodle, I'm a 19 year old guy in northern Europe, and I've been roleplaying for like eight years now. I study full time (history major), and I teach kids math twice a week so my schedule is a bit of a mess... Sorry in advance about that!
    I almost only do male characters, but don't really care about what kind of pairing it is, so if you want to do MxM or MxF either is fine with me. I do both OcxOC, OcxCanon, and CanonxCanon as long as I'm into the characters. My absolute favourite trope ever is when childhood friends once they're older (teens/youths/adults) I'm a pretty excitable guy and would love to chat OOC with you about anything, plotting or otherwise.

Last edited:
Hey :3
I feel like we might be a good match. I have a plot idea for either psychologist x serial killer (the psychologist knows and helps them cover up)
or
FBI- Agent x serial killer’s victim (who developed Stockholm syndrome)
or
... Hell, I have so many plots including serial killers. If you wanna know more, pm me :3

Aah soo tempted to jump on this train but really dont think I got the time for it right now...Nån annan gång kanske? C:

I’d love to write with you!! Just send me a message!! (:

Omg so interested in vampire x human*, vampire (newly turned) x vampire (ancient) or royal x stable boy/servant. Like let's do all three, but also that would probably take too much time. Well, tell me if you're interested in doing any of them.