• If your recruitment thread involves completely going off site with your partner(s) then it belongs in the Off-Site Ad Area.
  • This area of the site is governed by the official Recruitment rules. Whether you are looking for players or looking for a roleplay, we recommend you read them and familiarize your self with them. Read the Recruitment Rules Here.

Multiple Settings Crimes, Monsters and Everything In Between

DemonicLillies

Hylics Enthusiast
Howdy reader! My name's Icarus and I'm here looking for some cool rps! I've only set up a couple rps before so I'm still relatively new to all of this but I'm trying my best!

Rules:
-I tend not to do romance unless I feel it really fits into the plot that we've got going
-I'm not too bothered about post lengths, just give me something to go off! Personally, I try to have posts of a decent length but I don't always manage to get them too that length. Hopefully, they're enough to go on!
-Please don't control my character!

The World:
The year is 2023 and the world is finally starting to straighten out. Years and years of bloodshed and wars have torn this world to shreds, but finally things are going well. That is, if you can afford it. Those with the cash get to live the high and mighty life, they get to feast on banquets of food and have access to the best medicines. But if you can't afford that life? You become the lowest of the low. Forced to live in a disgusting underbelly of the world full of scum and villains. A place like that will change any man, force them to adapt. For a long time, monster kind were looked down upon by humans. Seen as scum for things they could not control. But those that live in the underbelly have finally come to understand. They understand the plight of the monsters, they understand they do what they must to survive. If you cannot adapt to the underbelly, you will be eaten alive.

Plots: