A roleplay, if you please?

Nice to meet you! Wanna roleplay?

• Yes!

Votes: 0 0.0%
  • Sorry, I'm not too interested.

Votes: 0 0.0%

• Total voters
Hello, Ladies and gents!

My name is Angel, or call me Momo. c: I am very new to this site, but I roleplay all the time with friends and Gaia. I'm fairly bored and going through some tough times, so letting out creativity feels great! Do excuse this thread. I'm messily putting it together. My roleplays are definitely better. I am only looking for 1x1's, and can do them over email, google docs, or perhaps something on here :3 But please excuse my messy thread and lack of knowledge of this website!

About me:

I am a college student who is majoring in Psychiatry, minoring in Japanese. I cosplay and love anime and manga! I love to draw, and I'm typically a very happy and reasonable person. I babysit my six year old brother, and love to make friends! I can play both female and male characters, and I also adore to double, triple, or more! I type as much as my partner, and as detailed as my partner!

I do have a small problem where sometimes, I get random writers block. But trust me, I will give at LEAST one reply a day. Sometimes, I'll read the post, but not reply. That does NOT mean I ditched. That just means I need some time to think. :3 Please understand that.

I control my own characters, thank you. :3 I understand when someone loses interest or just is busy. I also tend to be very honest. <3 I'll tell you what I can and cannot do. Respect me and I'll respect you!
I am a hopeless romantic. I'm only interested in roleplays with romance in it! Sorry about that to those who don't like that!

Also, I LOVE to make people happy. Tell me what you like, and I'll see what I can do!

I will not be the person to send you a million messages. Reply whenever you feel comfortable. :3

What I'd love to do: There are plenty more, feel free to ask!