• If your recruitment thread involves completely going off site with your partner(s) then it belongs in the Off-Site Ad Area.
  • This area of the site is governed by the official Recruitment rules. Whether you are looking for players or looking for a roleplay, we recommend you read them and familiarize your self with them. Read the Recruitment Rules Here.

Fandom fancy 1x1 search

XxHavocxX

Can't fight the temptation
HeyHiHello
• The name is galaxy. I live in EST, USA.
• I'm in my twenties
•I work fulltime, Monday through Friday.
• I have been roleplaying for 10+ years now.
•I'm very laid back and a easy person to deal with. I would love to chat ooc too cause ya girl needs more friends in her life
•I do not require you to reply many times a day or even once a day. I understand, life happens. I just came back from another hiatus and just got back into this account. I am ditch friendly! I've done it in the past, so feel free at any moment to leave, just try to let me know.
•I can generally type anywhere from 200+ words to 1,500+ works, it just depends on what I'm given and how i feel that day. I prefer quality of quantity. You give me 3 very descriptive sentences I can work off of? Fine by me. I love both long replies and quick rapid replies
• I do ask for no text chat. I'm not going to require great spelling or grammar, there are better things to worry about.
•Lets double. Triple. Hell, play every single character. I will play a male to your female, i just ask that you do the same in return!
•I refuse to deal with the "oh I just play female." I'm going to be straight up honest here, it's bullshit. I wouldn't be invested in the roleplay if it's just one sided. Sorrynotsorry.
♡ As for pairings,
I am most comfortable with FXM. I may be convinced to do other pairings, but for my pairing i ask it is FXM.
18+ ONLY!! Yes, I know. I remember being 15 and getting mad seeing that but I just don't feel comfortable roleplaying with anyone under 18.