• When posting, please be aware that artistic nudity is still nudity and not allowed under RpNation rules. Please edit your pictures accordingly!

Remember to credit artists when using work not your own.

The War For Minecraftia

1for3

As seen on Youtube
I'm writing a short story for 4-H but I'm not experienced with breaking something with paragraphs. Could anyone help? This is what I have so far.