Meet • The • GMs •

TheHufflepuffRabbit

Weird Bunny Lurker
HEY THERE, VILLAINS! So you wanna meet the GMs? AWESOME! THAT'S A GREAT IDEA! Plus it keeps you knowing who's who and how to get on their good sides. 

@Mika9889, @M-Night, and I have been good IRL friends since the beginning of the school year, and we all share a similar interest in RPing. I'm Fem, Main GM of OOTT here...and the most easygoing, not to brag. We recently realized that as GMs, we actually go in different alignments:

Chaotic GoodTrue Neutral, and Chaotic Evil. 

Fem: Okay, I admit it. I am actually the nicer one of the three of us when it comes to characters (though ironically I came up with this idea in the first place). I am a ninth-grade theatre student and a Hufflepuff (for those into Harry Potter, y'know what I mean ;) ). Yes, I know that I am pretty damn eccentric, and I'm pretty damn proud of it. I try my best to be fair, but I can be a little impulsive at times and sometimes accept Sues and Stus by mistake. I usually take a "Mrs. Nice Chick" approach—unless you're being rude, then gtfo. I often use more salty language, meaning that cursing doesn't actually make me bat an eye so ye. DROP ALLL THE F-BOMBS!!!! You'll often find me trolling my OCs (bless those unlucky motherfuckers) or thinking up random memes and jokes to post on the OOC. If there's one thing you definitely shouldn't do to me, though, it's to a), drown me in a bajillion replies or b), not post for days on end. *tosses tumbleweed* ALL RIGHT, MIKA AND/OR NIGHT, FEEL FREE TO MAKE YER INTROSSSS!