What's new
  • When posting, please be aware that artistic nudity is still nudity and not allowed under RpNation rules. Please edit your pictures accordingly!

Remember to credit artists when using work not your own.

Accepting Requests [ π—”π——π—’π—«π—’π—šπ—₯𝗔𝗣𝗛𝗬 ] ━ π‘Ž π‘™π‘–π‘π‘Ÿπ‘Žπ‘Ÿπ‘¦ π‘œπ‘“ π‘π‘œπ‘‘π‘’

butterfly aubade

𝙗π™ͺπ™§π™£π™žπ™£' π™₯𝙖π™₯π™šπ™§ π™¬π™žπ™£π™œπ™¨.
ADOXOGRAPHY.
request rules.
1. please be understanding about my circumstances. i'm a student, work part time and under no obligation to be doing this; but i do it because i genuinely enjoy coding. it's a fun hobby to have, so please don't ruin the fun by being a jerk. (:
2. ask me questions when you don't understand. i cannot emphasize this enough !! it's your code, you are entitled to ask when you're confused and can't use it. i'll normally try to make it as user-friendly as possible (adding comments n all that good stuff), but sometimes things get lost in translation
3. do not remove/tamper with/alter in any way, shape or form my credit watermark. do not claim the code is yours --- even if you used my code as a base and added different elements, please still credit me.
4. more of a housekeeping rule, but please be mindful of other people. if you've already gotten 3 requests, let someone else have a turn.
5. one request at a time. no exceptions.
6. i do not take hard and fast deadlines. this rule may change somewhere in the future (when i've got more confidence in my coding pace), but for now, i'll get back to you when i get back to you. generally, i'll give you an update if it's taking longer than a few days --- if you haven't heard from me, in say, a week, please do feel free to give a poke.
7. obviously abide by rpn's rules.

*** gentle reminder that all bbcode is still creative commons. this means you are allowed to use the code someone else requested!

request types.
i will be holding 2 types of requests.
a) rapid fire in-character/placeholder codes