• If your recruitment thread involves completely going off site with your partner(s) then it belongs in the Off-Site Ad Area.
  • This area of the site is governed by the official Recruitment rules. Whether you are looking for players or looking for a roleplay, we recommend you read them and familiarize your self with them. Read the Recruitment Rules Here.

joculatrix

you can call me pollyanna, say i'm crazy as a loon
Roleplay Availability
Roleplay Type(s)
1000009634.gif
Welcome, welcome! Name's Jolly, and I hope you're havin' a good morning/evening/night, wherever you may be. I'm new to roleplaying on forums after exclusively using sites like skype, tumblr, and discord for years; so I figured to go ahead, bite the bullet, and get something up.

About Me / A General Guide:

— I write novella + multi para, typically one to two or more paragraphs per reply, but also generally try to match my partner's length. I'm a wordy person who likes really getting i to the meat of things!
— I'm 21 and thus want to stick to interacting with people who are 18+, nothing personal, it's just for the sake of everyone's comfort.
— Crossovers, ocs, canon characters, all are welcome! I also love a plethora of genres/settings and enjoy darker themes to an extent; I have my limits, as does everyone. Basically, I love horror and drama, but anything on the more  gross side is a no-go.
— Shipping is okay, but it's not my number one priority nor do I really plan for it, if it happens it happens and if it doesn't that's okay too; that said, if I do end up shipping something, it must be with characters that are legal and chemistry based, I also won't do stuff like, for example, ship a man with a canon lesbian character.