• If your recruitment thread involves completely going off site with your partner(s) then it belongs in the Off-Site Ad Area.
  • This area of the site is governed by the official Recruitment rules. Whether you are looking for players or looking for a roleplay, we recommend you read them and familiarize your self with them. Read the Recruitment Rules Here.

Fandom ๐˜ด๐˜ฆ๐˜ฆ ๐˜ฎ๐˜บ ๐˜ด๐˜ฉ๐˜ข๐˜ฅ๐˜ฐ๐˜ธ ๐˜ค๐˜ฉ๐˜ข๐˜ฏ๐˜จ๐˜ช๐˜ฏ๐˜จ -- craving interests check

deadly king

never fade away
Roleplay Availability
Roleplay Type(s)

Galleria

mood.

???

location.

???

tags.

@ user

I'm itching to start writing, so I'm going to keep information about myself brief. I'm Vegas! I'm almost 21, and I use he/him. I've been roleplaying for about 8 years, and writing for longer. Recent college graduate and I'm working, so my schedule has become more open. I love collaborating and OOC chatter and just getting to know my writing partner, so I'd love someone equally as friendly! I'd heavily prefer OOC chatter to be through Discord, but writing and plotting can be done either on-site or via Discord.

I have a few writing samples to share if need be! But my responses usually range from 4-6 paragraphs, anything over 1.5k words may be too much for me, but at the end of the day, it's always quality over quantity! The minimum must be 2 paragraphs to keep engagement and the plot moving forward. If I had to categorize my writing style it would mostly fall under "lazy-lit," borderline novella style. Personally, romance is not mandatory, but highly preferred! Any sort of connection/dynamic. Romantic, enemies, enemies to lovers, friendship, brotherhood, one-sided, mind-games, etc etc. All forms of human connections are interesting to explore!