• If your recruitment thread involves completely going off site with your partner(s) then it belongs in the Off-Site Ad Area.
  • This area of the site is governed by the official Recruitment rules. Whether you are looking for players or looking for a roleplay, we recommend you read them and familiarize your self with them. Read the Recruitment Rules Here.

Fandom Yet another role-play search.

daydreaming daisy.

just a girl and her coffee.
Hello, lovely people of the Internet! < 3 My name's Daisy and I'm on the hunt for a couple of role-plays to occupy my spare time. Bare with me, it's been ages since I've created a thread of my own and it may be rambly.

About Me
As previously stated, my name's Daisy and I'm a writer who's in my late twenties. I've been role-playing since I was about ten or so, getting my start on a children's website and then navigating through the different corners of the Internet. I'd probably have once considered myself an advanced writer, an introduction could have been stretched out over ten pages or more on Word, but I've fallen into a sweet spot of 1.5-3k words a reply. I'll mirror my partner to a fault, so I can assure you that your enthusiasm will not be lost by me. I love to manipulate canon to best fit our needs of the story and I get excited about plotting and twists and turns. I may not be the sort of gal to make a Spotify playlist to match our story but I am the sort who will bombard you with pictures and memes as soon as we establish some sort of friendship.
Speaking of which, ooc chatter is very much encouraged.