• If your recruitment thread involves completely going off site with your partner(s) then it belongs in the Off-Site Ad Area.
  • This area of the site is governed by the official Recruitment rules. Whether you are looking for players or looking for a roleplay, we recommend you read them and familiarize your self with them. Read the Recruitment Rules Here.

Fantasy Witches X Demon Rp

dvds12

Hello!
Roleplay Availability
Roleplay Type(s)
Hello! My name is Dvd12, and I am looking for someone to rp with! I am a college student first, so I am looking for someone who will be patient with me as I will be with them. I can at most reply once a day and at least once a week.

A little bit about me: I write 2+ paragraphs per character, I am a detailed writer, and I write in the third person, I Have decent grammar skills, I love world-building and creating a fun world to rp in and, Romance is my favorite thing to rp.

What I am looking for in a partner: Someone who writes 2+ paragraphs per character, has decent grammar skills, rps each gender equally ( as I do), be a detailed writer and, be open to helping me world build.

I have been craving to do this plot, and I am open to suggestions on it! I have marked in bold which part I would like to play.

If you are interested, please only PM me! :)
____________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________
Witch X Demon Plot, MxF

Genre: Medieval-fantasy, Action, Romance