• If your recruitment thread involves completely going off site with your partner(s) then it belongs in the Off-Site Ad Area.
  • This area of the site is governed by the official Recruitment rules. Whether you are looking for players or looking for a roleplay, we recommend you read them and familiarize your self with them. Read the Recruitment Rules Here.

Fantasy Wings of Heaven and Hell || 1x1 Romance Plot

The Culprit

'Twas I
Hello! So I've been looking to do a specific plot that I had in mind and figured I'd just make a new search thread specifically for it! I'm the Culprit, I'm new to the site but I've been roleplaying for 9+ years so I'm experienced but I had fallen off the wagon not too long ago and am trying to climb back on now! I'll just go ahead and get straight into it!

The Plot:

Character A is a very powerful warrior of Heaven, an Angel who has seen most if not all of earths history and knows the ways of human kind. Character B was originally an Angel and in fact a good friend of Character A once upon a time, however after one of the war of Good and Evil Character B went missing, thought to have been lost in battle. Centuries pass, Character B has become a Fallen. An Angel who is no longer blessed but is not technically a Demon but is on the verge of crossing that sacred line. Perhaps it was fate or just chance but Character A and Character B paths once again cross. Will Character A actually recognize their long lost friend? What will happen when Character A has to make the ultimate choice for Character B?

_________

So! That is the start of it. I'd love to discuss it with you if you are interested in it, feel free to PM me but first, please take the time to read what I request of my partner:

Requesting: