Video Games Which game are you obsessed with?

kianainactive1234

deleted/inactive
I started playing Dragon Age: Inquisition a month ago. I'm consumed. I'm hooked. I'm obsessed. I absolutely love it to bits and spend an unhealthy amount of time reading game guides about it/playing it. Please tell me I'm not the only one who gets super addicted to games!

The longest video game i played was Tales Of Berseria, which was around 50 hours. It took me two months to beat it and i absolutely loved it. I usually lost all interest in a video game after 20 hours ! So far, i think i'm getting hooked to video game easily.

Probably Skyrim for its great design, combat, and story plus mods. Kerbal Space Program for being able to build whatever you want and launch it to space, then watch it fall to earth and explode.

Windsock Windsock
It consumes you. I'm on the second to the last palace for the second time. ... I wound up way too overleveled so I have to let enemies ambush me for cash now. x 3x;;;

Probably Skyrim for its great design, combat, and story plus mods. Kerbal Space Program for being able to build whatever you want and launch it to space, then watch it fall to earth and explode.

Oh man, I played the shit out of KSP. Any space geeks who haven't played that game yet needs to get on that right now, trust me. I remember the first night I played it, I literally spent my entire night attempting to get the ship I built into orbit, and finally got it on my last try before going to bed. Was an amazing feeling haha. It's a hard game, but has delivered some of the most rewarding experiences I've had in gaming when I do accomplish something.

I never ended up going to another planet, but I did visit the two moons extensively, built some rovers that I brought to them, planned some orbital rendezvous and docked ships together, built a space station in orbit, etc.

Talking about it is making me want to play it again now!