Advice/Help Where do I post character sheets?

Wormwood

O' how the moon has risen!
Roleplay Availability
Roleplay Type(s)
My Interest Check
I've had a few people asking for character sheets, and while I was happy to write one up, I wasn't sure what format it was supposed to be or where I should put it. I'm still relatively new to RPNation, and would really appreciate the pointers. I now have a character sheet, but no idea where it goes.

Extra: What extra little bits do you put in your character sheets? How do you spice them up?

Try going on extra pages and post there. This is underneath quests. Have you tried and quirks or spasms they do like avoiding eye contact, how they walk, mannerisms.

Thanks a bunch!

And I didn't think of things like that, that's interesting! I usually write what would be in their travelling bag, or what they wear. I like that, I'll remember it next time!

if you want to put character sheets independently or just for general review, this is the place: Character Feedback
(for those you can put whatever you want, within site rules of course)

If it's for a group roleplay, generally speaking there will be a dedicated thread with for characters made by the GM. Of course, they do have to make it first, so if there isn't one, please be patient. There should be a template there as well most of the time, form which you can tell what you're supposed to include. Otherwise, ask your GM.

If you want to post characters for a 1x1 RP, that is between you and your partner. You should ask them where they would like the character sheets, and what they'd like in them.

--------------------------------------------------------------------