Chitchat What fandoms are you in/are new to?

Palamino_Horse

My Lord and savior is Danny Devito
Hey folks! I'm new to the role-play scene and I wanna get to know some peeps. So, just as a little conversation starter, what are some fandoms that you're new to or are already in and are super passionate about? Or maybe you consider yourself part of a fandom, but don't really interact with the fandom? Just any fandom that you're in.

Last edited:
granted, im in a lot of bandoms (is that a term that's still used??) but my top three fandoms, i've been in them for pretty much the entirety of their existence, definitely have to be teen wolf, riverdale, and percy jackson.
a few fandoms i'm new to have to be the hunger games series (i know, little late to the party) and chilling adventures of sabrina.

I don't ever end up interacting a whole lot in the fandoms, but I do really have a passion for some of my shows. Supernatural is up there (I somewhat avoid the fandom, cause the majority of them are shippers, and that just ain't my thing), and I'll go nuts over Lucifer any day. I also played Undertale forever back and it's been my favourite game since. Again, another fandom that can get quite... uppity at times.
What about you, Palamino_Horse Palamino_Horse ?

I don't ever end up interacting a whole lot in the fandoms, but I do really have a passion for some of my shows. Supernatural is up there (I somewhat avoid the fandom, cause the majority of them are shippers, and that just ain't my thing), and I'll go nuts over Lucifer any day. I also played Undertale forever back and it's been my favourite game since. Again, another fandom that can get quite... uppity at times.
What about you, Palamino_Horse Palamino_Horse ?